Breadcrumb

Calendars

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Fall Sports Preseason Clinic
-
Tue, Aug 31
Fall Sports Preseason Clinic
-
Wed, Sep 1
Fall Sports Preseason Clinic
-
Back to School Open House
-
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 13
Coffee for New Families
-
Fri, Sep 17
NFAPA Ice Cream Social
-
Sat, Sep 18
Football - NFA at Ancillae-Assumpta Academy
-
Ancillae-Assumpta Academy, 2025 Church Rd, Wyncote, PA 19095, USA
Sun, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 22
Soccer - NFA at Gwynedd-Mercy Academy
-
Gwynedd Mercy Academy Elementary School, 816 Norristown Rd, Lower Gwynedd Township, PA 19002, USA
Band Presentation
-
Thu, Sep 23
Field Hockey - NFA at Notre Dame Academy
-
Academy of Notre Dame de Namur, 560 Sproul Rd, Villanova, PA 19085, USA
Sun, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts 100th Anniversary Liturgy
-
Chestnut Hill College, 9601 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19118, USA